Before I start, I’ll just say that the title of this entry is a play on words with the previously ever so popular, “Sexy Back” by Justin Timberlake. You get it now? Well, anyway, now for the story. As I drove down the highway, foot firmly planted on the gas, I was pleasantly caught off guard by a truck that I rapidly approached.  Big red letters lie beneath a very Pillsbury Doughboy – esque bear reading BIMBO. My eyes widened and my tummy started to tingle as raunchy thoughts ran through my head. “WTF are they delivering” was my first thought. Sometimes when I come across such golden opportunities, I won’t pass up the chance to whip out my cell phone and ‘Carpe the Momentum’, it doesn’t even matter if I’m speeding along a busy highway at around 60 miles an hour at the height of rush hour. To get a priceless shot like this one, I don’t at all mind risking life and limb. I changed lanes as my exit got closer and was shocked even more when I saw the bootleg Doughboy tightly hugging a loaf of bread with an inscription on the top of the truck in some other language. My perverted, usually wandering mind thought of a slogan right away. “BIMBOS. Squeeze  us first, Eat us later.”  Nobody wants to eat hard bread, right? I then thought about how Bimbo, Slut and Whore were all interchangeable terms circa the late 80’s, early 90’s. Does anybody still use this word? I’m officially starting a movement to bring back the word BIMBO. First, I think I’ll test the word’s potency, maybe tomorrow when I go to WalMart. Here’s what I’ll do, I’m gonna mouth the formerly popular offensive term just loud enough so the female passers-by can hear me as I walk through the crowded store and see what kind of reactions I get. I will post the results at a later date.  Anyway take a look at the evidence below.  And Oh Yeah, “I don’t love them BIMBOS”….. Doesn’t work, does it? Sorry. I tried, though.

 

A BIMBO'S REAR END!!!!!

A BIMBO'S REAR END!!!!!

 

"SQUEEZE FIRST, EAT LATER"

"SQUEEZE US FIRST, EAT US LATER"

Comments
  1. sandysays1 says:

    Hooray for Bimbos! Visit me at http://www.SandySays1.wordpress.com for a thought and a laugh about New Years’ Resolutions

  2. 2partssoul says:

    Who’s the queen of the Bimbos…Amy Winehouse…or the lady from the show Mama’s Family.

    Happy New Year

    Kd

  3. Betsy Ice says:

    Hey Jay, liked this post but loved the caption of your on-the-road pics! Where can I get the bumper sticker ? 🙂 (Oh yes, Ken is one cool dude.)

    -Betsy Baller Ice

Leave a Reply

