Shadenfreude!!!!! WTF, you say???

Posted: September 18, 2008 in Humor
Tags: , , , , ,

I am finally at a point in my life where I can come out and say that I have Schadenfreude, pronounced Sha-den-froid. Yes, me. Like countless others, I have had this ailment for many years, but I enjoy my disease. I shouldn’t refer to it as a disease though, I’d categorize it as more of an inappropriate reaction, sometimes. Schadenfreude means that I take pleasure in the misfortune of others. My strain of this inappropriate reaction is solely attributed to people doing dumb things and being hurt as a result of such uninformed, asinine actions. No one is safe from my Schadenfreude. Old people, children, it doesn’t matter. If you put yourself in a position where something may go wrong, you give up your right to be spared from painful, ab-tightening laughter. Please view the videos I have posted below and bask in your Schadenfreude.

PEACE…

Comments
  1. 2partssoul says:

    Wait…There is a name for it??? I just thought I was an asshole. Guess not. if thoes made you laugh watch Scarlet Takes A Tumble..

Leave a Reply

