Now, I HATE reality television, but I must admit that I am a part of that group of boob tube watchers who verbalize how much they really detest “reality” TV, but get sucked in by the insanely elevated amount of drama that permeates from these peoples “real” lives. Recently I have fallen prey to the reality TV king that is MTV, and one of it’s newest additions, “From G’s to Gents”. It’s basically VH1’s “Charm School”, but instead of teaching classless, loosey-goosey broads to keep their legs closed and mouths shut, they are teaching a group of fake gangsters, “G’s”, how to act properly. That is not my concern. I am really convinced that the host, Fonzworth Bentley, former assistant to P. Diddy, either has a mildly severe case of Parkinson’s Disease or an extra large spring connecting his head to the rest of his body. Yes, he’s got the shakes. Whenever he talks, his neck goes wild. Uncontrollably bouncing his head up and down, from side-to-side and sometimes it even falls down to rest on his chest and must be picked up, and replaced, by the producers of the show. Hence the massive number of sudden cuts during the program. If I didn’t know any better, I would think that he was one of those old people that constantly nod their heads, unbeknownst to them, of course. I used to work with a lady that did that and I felt guilty every time I looked at her. As we talked, my eyes would move around with her head as she bobbed and weaved. She probably thought I was the crazy one. Would somebody please get that guy an extra strength neck brace, or some meds to curb the jiggle. Unless he’s just a human bobble-head. If that’s the case, then make duplicates of him and sell ’em.  

 

This time he tried to push it back up all by himself!!!

This time he tried to push it back up all by himself!!!

Comments
  1. slimjackson says:

    I don’t watch that show, but this was a funny read. Good Stuff.

Leave a Reply

