My long awaited return… Right???

Posted: August 7, 2008 in Commentary
Tags: , ,

What’s going on everybody? Long time no post. Yeah, I know. Alright, for those of you who have been craving the rants, comical life stories and opinionated commentary from Jay3arr, and have been awaiting my return with bated breath, it is finally here. I’ll be honest, when I started this blog thing and everything was so new, I was excited to post and share what I had to say with the world. I must admit though, the initial excitement wavered a little and I was overwhelmed with keeping up with this thing, but with anything that you want to work, one must put forth the necessary effort to get it done. You’ll only get out of something what you put into it. So I’m back and ready to get it going. Again, I apologize to those of you whose depression worsened as the post-less days went on. I’m here to talk you all down from the ledges and tell you to drop the knives. For Jay3arr has returned!!!!!

Comments
  1. Alex says:

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

