CRACK KILLS!!!-F.O.W

Posted: June 21, 2008 in F.O.W, Humor, My LIfe
Tags: , ,

Welcome to my 1st F.O.W (Flick of the week). Today I attended my 5 year-old cousins  PRE SCHOOL gradutaion, along with other members of my family.  On my way out of the building, I pushed the faux metal door open that stood betweeen me and the outside world and Lo and Behold this was the image that was plopped down in front of me. I had to snap the shot and stay incognito, so I leaned up against the wall, flipped open my cell phone, and captured this disturbing, yet humorous flick. All praises due to the person who thought of putting a camera on a cell phone.  After I snapped the picture, I quickly got out of there, just itching and craving the moment that I would be able to post this crap, I mean this Crack. Now, I don’t know how good crack is, but that CRACK would not have me fiending!!!

 

Comments
  1. Baseer says:

    Just to take it to another level, be patient with me if you will, Crack does kill in the sense of drug use and unprotected sex. So their is truth hidden in your humor here.

    As they say in new Jersey “Jazz…..u stupid…..LOL.

    Do u.

    Later

    Baseer

  2. Cray says:

    LMAO
    Elk!!!
    Why did that have to be at my babies Graduation..lol

  3. Jameelah Mack says:

    LOL! This is some bullshit!

  4. Khaleedah says:

    She is right where she needs to be…behind bars!!!

  5. Mz. Brina says:

    LMAO!!!! That’s just NASTAY! I have a good one for u that I took at the doobie polar….it’s not as clear as yours, but it cracks me the fuk up everytime I look at it. Send it to u soon

Leave a Reply

