Humorous Flatulence!!!

Posted: June 19, 2008 in Humor, My LIfe
Tags: , , ,

Today I wore my WHO FARTED?” t-shirt and went out to run some errands on my day off.  Shop Rite was my first stop and as I entered the check out line the woman behind the conveyor belt began to laugh and said, “I like your shirt”. Once I realized the words that covered my chest, I began to laugh with her. After checking out and walking outside, I pushed my cart past a woman as she pulled out of her spot in the crowded lot and began to drive off, until she saw my shirt. Her foot came off the gas and her black, Rav-4 slowed down. Her mouth fell open in disgust, as the smoke from the cancer stick she was sucking on ran out and upward. She stared at me until I walked past her and I had no choice but to laugh as I continued toward my car. To give you guys some background, I am a quite unusual person. I’ve been told that my sense of humor is very dry, and after taking slight offense to this persons perception of what I think is funny, I had to concur because it is true. Anyway, I like to express my sense of humor to the public by wearing T-shirts with funny sayings, offensive pictures and the like. This particular “WHO FARTED?” t-shirt, ALWAYS gets a rise out of people, be it a warm reception or utter disgust. Either way, I love every bit of it.

Comments
  1. Mz. Brina says:

    I want one of those t-shirts!!!!

  2. Jameelah Mack says:

    I think the shirt is hilarious and so are you…

  3. Sister says:

    In this blog you have disrespected me a couple of times
    1- SHOPRITE— nuff said
    2- Cancer Stick—- How do you know she’s not trying to quit
    3-I’ve never said that you have a dry sense of humor
    I like this BLOG THING, keep up the good work.

    WHERE’S MY DAMN T-shirt???????? lol

  4. Baseer says:

    I like your writing and think I would find the shirt humorous since it does not seem to be offensive , just simply hilarious. Stay positive.

    Peace and Soul.

  5. Shenita says:

    Dry humor, eh? Didn’t I buy you that T-shirt? LOL. That was a funny story!

Leave a Reply

